Contact Us

Illinois Association of Rehabilitation Facilities

206 South Sixth Street, Springfield, IL 62701, Phone: 217-753-1190, Fax: 217-525-1271


Josh Evans

Josh Evans, President/CEO

ext. 174

 Emily Miller

Emily Miller, Director of Policy for Behavioral Health - Children and Adults

ext. 111


Sarah Myerscough-Mueller, Director of Policy for Developmental Disabilities

ext 107


Maggie Henley

Maggie Henley, Marketing, Membership and Communications

ext. 108


Rebecca Schnorf, Associate Director of Education

ext. 160